More About Kula Kundalini InnerGetics Massage

The eight levels of Kundalini InnerGetics Massage are:

Level 1: Introduction to Kundalini InnerGetics Massage:

Full body Massage and a diagnostic of your energetic Blockages. Ayurvedic Marma Point therapy, Energetic point work in the body.

Level 2: Focus on Root:

Working through issues relating to Family, Religion & Culture

Level 3: Focus on Sacral:

Working through Sexual and sexuality issues

Level 4: Focus on Solar Plexus:

Working through Confidence and Self Esteem Issues

Level 5: Focus on Heart:

Working through Love and relationship issues

Level 6: Focus on Throat:

Working through communication Issues

Level 7: Focus on Brow:

Working through Knowledge and Intuition issues

Level 8: Focus on Crown:

Working Through the Source of Self

Unlike traditional massage methods, the end result of Kula Kundalini InnerGetics Massage is not to simply relax the body or address muscle soreness or injury, but rather it is a personalized consciousness and awareness-raising experience that your highly-trained Kula Kundalini Therapy and Massage practitioner guides you through and co-creates with you.

As you can see, each stage of the Kula Kundalini InnerGetics Massage addresses specific areas of your life, based on the chakras of the human body. Each level of the therapy builds on the previous one, so establishing a solid foundation at each level is very important, and your therapist will only move on to the next level when she senses that you have transformed the previous level. This is not a therapy that can be rushed. It is a carefully orchestrated approach that is tailored to fit just you, and we progress through the levels of the therapy as you are ready to do so, co-creating the experience with you through massage therapy and intentionally designed interactive experiences.

Are you curious about how Kula Kundalini InnerGetics Massage can help you? Contact us today to find out how this could be one of the most impactful, meaningful, and healing choices that you have ever made in your life.